Dollar Squash Club Committee

President: Paul Fensom

Treasurer: David Mather

Club Secretary: Anthony Cassidy

Other Members: Alan Douglas, Chris Turlik, William Spiers, Kyle MacKay, Susan Duthie, Julian Bell

Ladies team captain: Susan Duthie

Men's team captain: Anthony Cassidy

Squash Leagues

Check back soon for updated leagues

The official TV channel for the PSA. Sign up for free highlights of all major tournaments or subscribe to watch live matches on your PC.
Visit PSA Squash TV

Light Tokens

Light tokens are no longer being used.
Return unused tokens to a committee member for a refund £1.50 for 1 or £10.00 for 7.