Dollar Squash Leagues

Login to submit a result

League 1

David Rennie cc45
Ben Dreyer c14
Finlay Rowec c30
Ravi Hararc 4

League 2

Geoff Wears cc5
Anthony Cassidy c27
Stephen Rowec c1
Euan Raec 33

League 3

William Spiers cc45
Steve Turnbull c10
Simon Williamsc c27
David Matherc 24

League 4

Chris Wallace cc0
Eric Urquhart c0
Darren Lowryc c0
Paul Fensomc 0

League 5

David Baxter cc16
Peter Stupart cc52
Malcolm Corsar c c12
Scott Maciverc c30
Kyle Mackaycc 72

League 6

Richard Campbell cc72
Murray Rowe cc20
Vincent Reijnenc c33
Kathryn Gibsonc c21
Louise Turnbullcc 9

Squash Leagues

Check back soon for updated leagues

The official TV channel for the PSA. Sign up for free highlights of all major tournaments or subscribe to watch live matches on your PC.
Visit PSA Squash TV

Light Tokens

Light tokens are no longer being used.
Return unused tokens to a committee member for a refund £1.50 for 1 or £10.00 for 7.